07 July, 2010

Germany v Spain Semi-Final Highlights

And that's it boys. Two European teams in the finals. One for the first time ever. Regardless, the winner will be lifting the Cup for the first time in their nation's history.

Video: thanhthongb


  1. Old Coach says: HISTORY IS BEING MADE
    There have been 18 World Cups. 7 Nations have won: Brazil (5); Italy (4); Germany (3); Argentina (2); Uruguay (2) and England and France won as host nations, but never repeated. Out of the 100s of nations that participate, there will be a new first time Champion. CONGRATULATIONS to the Holland-Spain winner!

  2. Old Coach- Definitely. Can't wait till the weekend to see it decided on the pitch.


TSI Blog Archive